Pinnacle Awards

All the stars were out on February 27 at the Pine Bluff Country Club. ADC's outstanding employees were recognized for being the best in their field. Each member was presented with a glass trophy and a check from AACET. Thank you to all who assisted in making this a premier event.

Employee of the Year
Patty Green
Ayn Freygang
Supervisor of the Year
Jason Martin
Debra Scott
Correctional Supervisor of the Year
Rodney King
Terry Doyle
Correctional Officer of the Year
Johnnie Harris
Adam Helm
Deputy Warden of the Year
Toni Bradley
Jared Byers
Superintendent of the Year
Dexter Payne
Randy Watson
Director’s Outstanding Service Award
Brandon Carroll
Steven Ricketts
Randy Shores
Raymond Naylor
Director’s Citation of Excellence Award
Garrett Scifres
Robert Carter
Shurrel Freeman
Darren Dill